Morgellons Support Network

Compassionate Networking for Morgellons Syndrome and Skin Parasite Sufferers

Sponsored Ads

Sponsored Ads

Genuine Doctors Helping Morgellons sufferers

Hi

I wrote to these people, they are great, really interested in helping victims. They also confirmed that they are using high pressure water treatments on their patients along with other things.

Please look at their website, if you live in the States, you can even be a patient of theres.

They are independent of the CDC - sounds like they believe the CDC are bogus too which confirms their genuinity to me. Heres the website and a letter I got from them

 

 www.healinggrapevine.com

 

 

Views: 0

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Suzy how can I find their number I can't find in there site
tonigwright@bellsouth.net

I dont have their numbder, their email is above, tell them youy would like to seek treatment from them and they can tell you how to go about it.

mery seya said:
Hi Suzy how can I find their number I can't find in there site
HI Suzy
Yes these people seem nice but I had an incident with them trying to see if I could get info into another Doctor
like Staninger in New york.Well they said they would get back to me.I had to call 2wks later to find out that they would take me as a patient by phone and quoted me prices.But then she said I had to have a diagnosis b/y a
Doctor before I could start.Well I said "This is the problem no Doctor sees anything and does not care to go the extra mieage to find anything" so obviously that ended that.But the receptionist gave me the company that thay
buy their products from.Hymbas.com Well I purchased a Rife machine and I am so happy I did that was the satrt of felling better.Now I can at least sleep at nite and hardly any crawling or biteing sensations but I also
do alot of other things.Well I just thought I would let you know my experience with them.I hope you are doing well.Elizabeth
Ive changed my mind about these people....I think they are hot to sell products to "cure" us - BEWARE
thats staningers site, be warned, theyre being investigated.

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2012   Created by Dwayne Coots.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service